top of page

Quitting Business

I have decided to close my biz doors as of Jan. 2.

I have zero reason to want to continue.

I don’t want to be me anymore.

I just want to go down into the depths of depression and despair.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Please Help

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02nhMq31JLCw7pEF49WiPx2DjuKxvmj1FeN7m2mpcExmGqNH8SHDdFnBbREWLkgeaql&id=583593357

Help Needed

Can someone possibly take me, my dogs, and our things from Lexington, TN to Las Cruces, NM? If so, I can get someone from Oregon to come get me at Las Cruces. I am currently broke and stranded. I am g

An Anti Sales Message

I know I hear the annual talk of Black Friday, Cyber Saturday, etc. All the hype. My Business is not like that. No sales, No coupons, No specials. Just straight across value in my work. Sorry, I don’t

bottom of page